ASA to Host Specialized ESOP Valuation Virtual Conference
virginir.com/10168264

Trending...
HERNDON, Va. - Virginir -- ASA announces the hosting of the 2022 ASA ESOP Virtual Conference (https://learn.appraisers.org/products/2022-asa-...), June 21, 2022 virtually from 1:00pm - 5:40pm ET. The Society's newest specialized event will dive into the intricacies of employee stock ownership plans (ESOPs) and how they effect experts in, or adjacent to, the appraisal profession. From ESOP basics to advanced valuation issues, this conference is a one-stop-shop for the best in ESOP education.

Program agenda and presenters will include:
  • Welcome & ASA Update

o    Chuck Coyne, ASA (https://www.linkedin.com/in/chuckcoyne/), Sr. Managing Director, ESOP Advisory Practice | Empire Valuation Consultants

o    Jade Palermo, ASA (https://www.linkedin.com/in/jade-palermo/), Manager, ESOP Advisory Practice | Empire Valuation Consultants

o    Johnnie White, CEO/Executive Vice President | ASA
  • ESOP Basics

o    Chuck Coyne, ASA (https://www.linkedin.com/in/chuckcoyne/), Senior Managing Director | Empire Valuation Consultants

More on virginir.com
o    John Murphy, ASA, MCBA, CVA (https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-murphy-85b83a7/), President | Atlantic Management Company
  • Process Agreement/Reporting Standards

o    Chelsea Mikula (https://www.linkedin.com/in/chelsea-mikula-4b13...), Partner | Tucker Ellis LLP

o    Heidi Walker, ASA, CPA/ABV (https://www.linkedin.com/in/walkerheidi/), Senior Vice President, Financial Analyst | Greatbanc Trust Company

o    Kyle Wishing, ASA, CFA (https://www.linkedin.com/in/kwishing-cfa/), Vice President and Leader of ESOP Valuation Practice | Willamette Management Associates
  • Advanced ESOP Valuation Issues

o    Timothy Lee, ASA (https://www.linkedin.com/in/timothyrlee/), Managing Director of Corporate Valuation Services | Mercer Capital

o    Jeff Tarbell, ASA, CFA (https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffrey-s-tarbell-a...), Director | Houlihan Lokey
  • ESOP Transactions

o    Tabitha Croscut (https://www.linkedin.com/in/tabitha-croscut-74a...), Devine Millimet

More on virginir.com
o    Dawn Goestenkors (https://www.linkedin.com/in/dawn-goestenkors-64...), Executive Vice President | TI Trust

o    Patrice Radogna, ASA, CPA, ABAR (https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrice-radogna-asa...), Director | Marcum LLP

The event offers up to 5 hours of CE and CPE (NASBA) credits.

Registration and complete event details are available online at https://learn.appraisers.org/products/2022-asa-... or by calling (800) 272-8258. Questions about the event may be directed to ASA by e-mail at asainfo@appraisers.org.

ABOUT ASA

ASA is a world renowned and respected international organization devoted to the appraisal profession. As the oldest and only major appraisal organization representing all appraisal specialists, ASA is dedicated to providing the highest possible standards in all areas of ethics, professionalism, education and designation criteria. For more information about ASA, the ASA designation program for appraisers or the Society's free "Find an Appraiser (http://www.appraisers.org/find-an-appraiser)" Referral System, visit www.appraisers.org or call (800) 272-8258.

Contact
Todd Paradis
***@appraisers.org


Source: ASA
Filed Under: Business

Show All News | Report Violation

0 Comments

Latest on virginir.com