ASA and JSSI Partner to Host Specialized Aircraft Asset Management Specialized Event in Florida
virginir.com/10184623

Trending...
HERNDON, Va. - Virginir -- ASA announces the hosting of the 2022 ASA Asset Management Specialized Event (https://learn.appraisers.org/products/2022-asa-...) happening on October 15, 2022 from 8:30pm - 5:00pm ET at Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (https://erau.edu/) in Daytona Beach, FL. A welcome reception will be held on October 14, 2022 from 6pm - 7pm. This unique, in-person educational program is open to all appraisers and lenders involved in the financing and leasing of business aircraft, especially those with an interest or designation in aircraft valuation.

Program agenda and presenters will include:
  • Market Update

o    Paul Cardarelli (https://www.linkedin.com/in/paul-cardarelli-625...), VP Sales | JetNet
  • An In Depth Look At Hourly Cost Engine Maintenance Programs Panel Session

§   Moderator: Richard Berkemeier, ASA

o    George Kleros (https://www.linkedin.com/in/george-kleros-21392832/), Sr. V.P. | Jet Support Services, Inc.

More on virginir.com
o    Delray Dobbins (https://www.linkedin.com/in/delray-dobbins-ssbb/), ESP Sales Manager | Pratt & Whitney Canada

o    Gregory Ryan (https://www.linkedin.com/in/greg-ryan-05263a13/), Senior Sales Director | GE Aviation

o    Christopher Jordan (https://www.linkedin.com/in/christopher-jordan-...), MSP Sales Manager | Honeywell International, Inc.
  • Insurance Update

o    ​​Cameron Johns (https://www.signalhire.com/profiles/cameron-joh...), Account Executive | L.L. Johns Aviation Insurance, Inc.
  • Legal Update

o    Ashby Underhill (https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashby-underhill-042...), Partner | Coquina Law Group, P.A.
  • Connectivity in Business Aircraft

o    James Huntoon (https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-huntoon-a6598912/), Director of Fleet & MRO Operations | Viasat Business Aviation Connectivity
  • Understanding Computerized Maintenance Tracking Programs

o    Rich Anzalone (https://www.crunchbase.com/person/rich-anzalone), V.P. | Traxxall, Inc.
  • On Site Appraisal Practices

o    Paul McCombie (https://www.linkedin.com/in/pmccombie/), Airframes Manager | Jet Support Services, Inc.

More on virginir.com
​​​ Tracking Program

This event offers up to 8 hours of CE credit.

Registration and complete event details are available online at https://learn.appraisers.org/products/2022-asa-... or by calling (800) 272-8258. Questions about the event may be directed to ASA by e-mail at asainfo@appraisers.org.

ABOUT ASA

ASA is a world renowned and respected international organization devoted to the appraisal profession. As the oldest and only major appraisal organization representing all appraisal specialists, ASA is dedicated to providing the highest possible standards in all areas of ethics, professionalism, education and designation criteria. For more information about ASA, the ASA designation program for appraisers or the Society's free "Find an Appraiser (http://www.appraisers.org/find-an-appraiser)" Referral System, visit www.appraisers.org or call (800) 272-8258.

Contact
Todd Paradis
***@appraisers.org


Source: ASA
Filed Under: Non-profit

Show All News | Report Violation

0 Comments